Search

A Notre Dame Learning Community

Learn, Live, Lead & Serve

Faculty & Staff Directory

Administration

Mrs. Judy Back Gerwe '78 - Head of School
Mrs. Karen Day - Associate Head of School & Dean of Academic Development
Mrs. Judy Metcalf - Dean of Student Development
Mrs. Kelly Albainy-Crosby - Director of Spiritual Development and Campus Ministry
Mrs. Diane Barney - Director of Finance, Operations, Human Resources
Mrs. Donna Groene - Director of Admissions, Enrollment and Retention
Mr. Chris Gramke - Director of Marketing, Communications and Public Relations
Mrs. Rose Eckhoff - Director of Advancement
Miss Rachel Klosterman '08 - Alumnae Relations Manager
Mr. Mark Schenkel - Athletic Director
Mrs. Darlene Meyer Santel '68 - Main Office Manager
Mr. Mark Stahl - Director of Campus Operations

Faculty & Staff Directory

A

Mrs. Kelly Albainy-Crosby
Director of Spiritual Development and Campus Ministry
513-821-3044 ext. 115
kalbainycrosby@mndhs.org

B

Mrs. Diane Barney
Director of Finance, Operations, Human Resources
513-821-3044 ext. 104
dbarney@mndhs.org

Sr. Paula Marie Becker, SNDdeN
Administrative Assistant
513-821-3044 ext. 114
pbecker@mndhs.org

Sr. Ruth Bedinghaus, SNDdeN
Science Dept.
513-821-3044 ext. 303
rbedinghaus@mndhs.org

Mr. Joe Beiting
MNDTheatre Artistic Director
513-821-3044 ext. 381
jbeiting@mndhs.org

Mrs. Jennifer Boggess
Social Studies Dept. & Psychology
513-821-3044 ext. 364
jboggess@mndhs.org

Mrs. Amy Bonino
English Department / Chairperson
513-821-3044 ext. 306
abonino@mndhs.org

Mrs. Michele Brauer
Visual Arts Dept. / Chairperson
513-821-3044 ext. 305
sbrauer@mndhs.org

Mrs. Krista Brehm
Information Technology & Business / Chairperson
513-821-3044 ext. 382
kbrehm@mndhs.org

Mrs. Melanie Brinkmann
Ministry & Religious Studies Dept.
513-821-3044 ext. 131
mbrinkmann@mndhs.org

C

Dr. Conard (Sandy) Carroll
English Dept.
513-821-3044 ext. 344
scarroll@mndhs.org


D

Mrs. Karen Day
Associate Head of School & Dean of Academic Development
513-821-3044 ext. 111
kday@mndhs.org

Mrs. Angela Davies
Guidance Dept. / Counselor
513-821-3044 ext. 109
adavies@mndhs.org

Mrs. Ann Detmer
Accounts / Tuition
513-821-3044 ext. 103
adetmer@mndhs.org

Mrs. Vanessa Diegmueller
Technology Specialist
513-821-3044 ext. 138
vdiegmueller@mndhs.org

Mrs. Jennifer Dodds
Ministry & Religious Studies Dept. / Chairperson
MND Pawprints Newspaper
513-821-3044 ext. 380
jdodds@mndhs.org

Mrs. Sarah Dodds Doepker '95
Ministry & Religious Studies Dept.
513-821-3044 ext. 309
sdoepker@mndhs.org


E

Mrs. Rose Eckhoff
Director of Advancement
513-821-3044 ext. 105
reckhoff@mndhs.org

Mrs. Kelly Cregan Enochs '04
Mathematics Dept.
513-821-3044 ext. 386
kenochs@mndhs.org


F

Mrs. Joann Felczan
Science Dept.
513-821-3044 ext. 335
jfelczan@mndhs.org

Dr. Matt Fletcher
Science Dept.
513-821-3044 ext. 392
mfletcher@mndhs.org

Mr. Todd Forman
Community Service Director / Philanthropy
513-821-3044 ext. 145
tforman@mndhs.org


G

Mrs. Jennifer Jung Gallo '85
Advancement Office / Administrative Assistant
513-821-3044 ext. 147
jgallo@mndhs.org

Mrs. Judy Back Gerwe '78
Head of School
513-821-3044 ext. 101
jgerwe@mndhs.org

Mrs. Jennifer Glass
Science Dept.
513-821-3044 ext. 310
jglass@mndhs.org

Mrs. Janice Godbey
English Dept.
513-821-3044 ext. 394
jgodbey@mndhs.org

Mrs. Jenny Goss
Science Dept
513-821-3044 ext. 332
jgoss@mndhs.org

Mr. Chris Gramke
Director of Marketing and Communications
513-821-3044 ext. 169
cgramke@mndhs.org

Mrs. Maureen Grinsted
Science Dept.
513-821-3044 ext. 391
mgrinsted@mndhs.org

Mrs. Donna Groene
Admissions Director
513-821-3044 ext. 164
dgroene@mndhs.org


H

Mrs. Julie Hagerty
English Dept.
513-821-3044 ext. 357
jhagerty@mndhs.org

Mrs. Clare Harris
Math Specialist
513-821-3044 ext. 324
charris@mndhs.org

Mrs. Carolyn Schork Holman '00
Mathematics Dept.
Coordinator of Discipline Records
513-821-3044 ext. 313
cholman@mndhs.org

Mrs. Colleen Holthaus
Athletic Assistant / Study Hall Proctor
Spritwear Shop
513-821-3044 ext. 133
cholthaus@mndhs.org

Mrs. Lisa Houser
Director of the Grande Gala
513-821-3044 ext. 141
lhouser@mndhs.org

Mrs. Diane Homoelle
Human Resources Director
513-821-3044 ext. 103
dhomoelle@mndhs.org

Mr. Nick Hosmer
Ministry & Religious Studies Dept.
513-821-3044 ext. 318
nhosmer@mndhs.org

Mr. Ben Hunt
Social Studies Dept. / Performing Arts Dept. Chairperson
513-821-3044 ext. 330
bhunt@mndhs.org

Mrs. Christa Hunt
Guidance Dept. / Counselor / Chairperson
513-821-3044 ext. 123
chunt@mndhs.org


I

Mr. Kyle Imbronyev
Theatre Director
513-821-3044 ext. 7469
kimbronyev@mndhs.org


J

Mrs. Kasey Jackson
Mathematics Dept.
513-821-3044 ext. 319
kjackson@mndhs.org


K

Mrs. Amy Kavanaugh
Technology & Library Aide
513-821-3044 ext. 113
akavanaugh@mndhs.org

Miss Rachel Klosterman '08
Alumnae Relations Manager
513-821-3044 ext. 165
rklosterman@mndhs.org

Mrs. Sally Knoll
Physical Education & Health Dept.
513-821-3044 ext. 137
sknoll@mndhs.org

Mr. Robert Knollman
Social Studies Dept.
513-821-3044 ext. 316
bknollman@mndhs.org

Ms. Jennifer Koutnik
Social Studies Dept. / Chairperson
513-821-3044 ext. 367
jkoutnik@mndhs.org


L

Mrs. Cheri Lehrter
Assistant Director of Advancement
513-821-3044 ext. 106
clehrter@mndhs.org

Mrs. Margie Holtman Linder '77
Maintenance / Night Supervisor
513-821-3044 ext. 116

Mrs. Kathy Garcia Louder
English Dept.
513-821-3044 ext. 365
klouder@mndhs.org


M

Mrs. Sue Herdeman Magnus '69
Social Studies Dept.
513-821-3044 ext. 321
smagnus@mndhs.org

Ms. Amanda Martis
Religious Studies
513-821-3044 ext. 301
amartis@mndhs.org

Mrs. Connie Mattei
Advancement Events Assistant
513-821-3044 ext. 147
cmattei@mndhs.org

Mrs. Kris McSweeney
Technology Director
513-821-3044 ext. 128
kmcsweeney@mndhs.org

Ms. Christine Mencer
World Languages Dept. / Spanish
MAP Coordinator
513-821-3044 ext. 344
cmencer@mndhs.org

Mrs. Judy Metcalf
Dean of Student Development
513-821-3044 ext. 102
jmetcalf@mndhs.org

Mrs. Patricia Meyer
World Languages Dept. / French
513-821-3044 ext. 326
pmeyer@mndhs.org

Mrs. Ann Miller
Guidance Dept. / Administrative Assistant
513-821-3044 ext. 110
amiller@mndhs.org

Ms. Denise Brunck Miller '03
Mathematics Dept.
513-821-3044 ext. 311
dmiller@mndhs.org

Mrs. Terri McMillen Miller '81
Admissions Coordinator
513-821-3044 ext. 124
tmiller@mndhs.org


O

Mrs. Jennifer Obert
Guidance Dept. / Counselor
513-821-3044 ext. 148
jobert@mndhs.org


P

Mrs. Michelle Pachuk
Speech / Language Pathologist
513-821-3044 ext. 150
mpachuk@mndhs.org

Mrs. Nora Posge
Attendance Coordinator
513-821-3044 ext. 118
nposge@mndhs.org

Mrs. Angela Hessling Pucci
Mathematics Dept.
513-821-3044 ext. 361
apucci@mndhs.org


R

Mrs. Molly Rauch
Library / Media Center
513-821-3044 ext. 129
mrauch@mndhs.org

Mrs. Mary Beth Rieth
Science Dept.
513-821-3044 ext. 315
mrieth@mndhs.org

Ms. Lauren Rudy
Science Dept.
Spirit and Student Activities Director
513-821-3044 ext. 156
lrudy@mndhs.org

Mrs. Georgia Rutschilling
Science Dept.
513-821-3044 ext. 399
grutschilling@mndhs.org


S

Mrs. Missy Sampson
Advancement Assistant
513-821-3044 ext. 158
msampson@mndhs.org

Mrs. Darlene Meyer Santel '68
Main Office Manager
513-821-3044 ext. 100
dsantel@mndhs.org

Sr. Elizabeth Anne Schaad, SNDdeN

Academic Scheduling Director
513-821-3044 ext. 122
easchaad@mndhs.org

Mrs. Denise Scharf
Visual Arts Dept.
513-821-3044 ext. 328
dscharf@mndhs.org

Mr. Mark Schenkel
Athletic Director
513-821-3044 ext. 107
mschenkel@mndhs.org

Mrs. Catherine Schildknecht
Social Studies Dept.
513-821-3044 ext. 325
cschildknecht@mndhs.org

Ms. Paula Schute
Mathematics Dept. / Chairperson
513-821-3044 ext. 334
pschute@mndhs.org

Mrs. Eileen Schwartz
Guidance Dept. / Testing Coordinator
513-821-3044 ext. 151
eschwartz@mndhs.org

Mrs. Michelle Shafer
Science Dept. / Chairperson
513-821-3044 ext. 317
mshafer@mndhs.org

Mrs. Erika Sidler
Mathematics Dept.
513-821-3044 ext. 327
esidler@mndhs.org

Mrs. Kellie Siler
Guidance Dept. / Counselor
513-821-3044 ext. 149
ksiler@mndhs.org

Ms. Karen Sizemore
Physical Education & Health / Chairperson
Athletic Scheduling
513-821-3044 ext. 108
ksizemore@mndhs.org

Mrs. Mari Beth Smith
Intervention Specialist
513-821-3044 ext. 140
msmith@mndhs.org

Ms. Mandy Spears
Ministry & Religious Studies Dept.
513-821-3044 ext. 358
mspears@mndhs.org

Mrs. Cheri Cunningham Stacey '71
Senior Advancement Officer
513-821-3044 ext. 112
cstacey@mndhs.org

Mr. Mark Stahl
Director of Campus Operations
513-821-3044 ext. 116
513-218-5487 cell
mstahl@mndhs.org

Miss. Linda Stamer
World Languages Dept. / Latin
513-821-3044 ext. 320
lstamer@mndhs.org

Ms. Megan Stepp
World Languages Dept. / Spanish
513-821-3044 ext. 312
mstepp@mndhs.org


T

Mrs. Jen Eling Thamann '01
Communications and PR Manager
513-821-3044 ext. 120
jthamann@mndhs.org


V

Mr. Benn VanOudenallen
Social Studies Dept.
513-821-3044 ext. 322
bvanoudenallen@mndhs.org

Mrs. Diana Vera
World Languages Dept. / Spanish
513-821-3044 ext. 302
dvera@mndhs.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Venia
Performing Arts - Music
513-821-3044 ext. 327
evenia@mndhs.org

Mrs. Alison Vollmer
Study Hall Proctor
513-821-3044 (no ext)
avollmer@mndhs.org


W

Mrs. Teresa Walters
Administrative Assistant to the Head of School & Academic Dean
513-821-3044 ext. 101
twalters@mndhs.org

Mrs. Shannon Watson
English Dept.
513-821-3044 ext. 323
swatson@mndhs.org

Ms. Anne Weidner
Retreat Director
513-821-3044 ext. 131
aweidner@mndhs.org

Mrs. Terri Hill Wingerberg '81
AMD Food Service, Inc. / Manager
513-821-3044 ext. 117
twingerberg@mndhs.org

Mrs. Beth Wurzelbacher
Visual Arts Dept.
513-821-3044 ext. 329
bwurzelbacher@mndhs.org


Y

Mrs. Julie Yorn
World Languages Dept. / Chairperson / Spanish
Student Exchange Coordinator
513-821-3044 ext. 338
jyorn@mndhs.org


Powered by Finalsite