Search

A Notre Dame Learning Community

Learn, Live, Lead & Serve

Fall Sports

Cross Country



Cross Country Coaching Staff

Jeff Johnson

Head Coach
mnd.cc.tf@gmail.com

Field Hockey



Field Hockey Coaching Staff

Beth Vonderbrink '05
Head Coach (Varsity)
bvonderbrink@gmail.com

Donald Johnson
Assistant Coach (Varsity)
djohn9son@yahoo.com

Jen Vonderbrink
Assistant Coach (Varsity)

Jenny Reilly
Head Coach (JV)
reillyjenny7@gmail.com

Abby Peters
Goalie Coach (Varsity/JV)
Assistant Coach (JV)
abbz3754@fuse.net

Golf


Ohio Optimist Junior Golf Tournament 2017
Location: The Golf Club at Yankee Trace, Centerville, OH
Date: Monday, June 5, 2017
Fee: $80

After 36 years with the pre-qualifier format, Ohio will now conduct two separate tournaments, one in the North, and another in the South -- and each will send their winners and qualifiers to the PGA National Resorts & Spa in Palm Beach Gardens, FL.

Medical Release

Application

Please contact Head Coach Nick Koulouris for more information.

Golf Coaching Staff

Head Varsity Coach
Nick Koulouris
turfcarenick@gmail.com


Soccer






Coaching Staff

Head Varsity - Keri Heedum
kheedum@mndhs.org

Assistant Varsity - Kellie Siler
ksiler@mndhs.org

Head JV - Fallon Lane
FL50904@gmail.com
Assistant JV - Kelsey Gault
kgault1046@gmail.com


Tennis




Tennis Coaching Staff

Eby Day
Head Varsity Coach
ebysells@hotmail.com

Karen Martino
Assistant Varsity Coach
kmartino@cinci.rr.com

Sandra Christ
Head JV Coach

Barb Rohs
Assistant JV Coach

Volleyball

Click here for the summer schedule


Volleyball Coaching Staff


Joe Burke
Head Varsity Coach
burkejw15@yahoo.com

Chris Lovett
Assistant Varsity Coach
lovettcw7@gmail.com

Kevin Brandner
Head Junior Varsity Coach
brandner.kevin@gmail.com

Bill Eckhoff
Assistant Junior Varsity Coach
bill.eckhoff@cdk.com

Tom Broe
Head Freshman Coach
broetc@gmail.com
Amanda Wilken
Assistant Freshman Coach
amanda.wilken@yahoo.com

Powered by Finalsite