A Notre Dame Learning Community

Learn, Live, Lead & Serve

Fall Sports

Cross Country







2017 Cross Country Schedule


Cross Country Coaching Staff

Jeff Johnson

Head Coach
mnd.cc.tf@gmail.com

Field Hockey





2017 Field Hockey Schedules


Field Hockey Coaching Staff

Beth Vonderbrink '05
Head Coach (Varsity)
bvonderbrink@gmail.com

Donald Johnson
Assistant Coach (Varsity)
djohn9son@yahoo.com

Jen Vonderbrink
Assistant Coach (Varsity)

Jenny Reilly
Head Coach (JV)
reillyjenny7@gmail.com

Abby Peters
Goalie Coach (Varsity/JV)
Assistant Coach (JV)
abbz3754@fuse.net

Golf





2017 Golf Schedule


Golf Coaching Staff

Head Varsity Coach
Nick Koulouris
turfcarenick@gmail.com


Soccer









2017 Soccer Schedules

Golf Coaching Staff

Head Varsity - Roger Claus
Roger.claus@kroger.com

Assistant Varsity - Kellie Siler
ksiler@mndhs.org

Head JV - Fallon Lane
FL50904@gmail.com
Assistant JV - Kelsey Gault
kgault1046@gmail.com


Tennis







2017 Tennis Schedules


Tennis Coaching Staff

Eby Day
Head Varsity Coach
ebysells@hotmail.com

Karen Martino
Assistant Varsity Coach
kmartino@cinci.rr.com

Sandra Christ
Head JV Coach

Barb Rohs
Assistant JV Coach

Volleyball







2017 Volleyball Schedules

Volleyball Coaching Staff


Joe Burke
Head Varsity Coach
burkejw15@yahoo.com

Chris Lovett
Assistant Varsity Coach
lovettcw7@gmail.com

Kevin Brandner
Head Junior Varsity Coach
brandner.kevin@gmail.com

Bill Eckhoff
Assistant Junior Varsity Coach
bill.eckhoff@cdk.com

Tom Broe
Head Freshman Coach
broetc@gmail.com
Amanda Wilken
Assistant Freshman Coach
amanda.wilken@yahoo.com

Powered by Finalsite