Search

A Notre Dame Learning Community

Learn, Live, Lead & Serve

Support MND


At Mount Notre Dame, there is a spirit of tradition, faith and academic excellence that has come from our over 150 year history. this spirit could not continue and flourish without the generosity and support of people like you - friends, family, alumni, and other benefactors. No matter the size, every donation makes a difference.

From a student's tuition to enhancing our learning environment, the gifts that MND receives enriches the life of young women, and even more so their futures.

Please consider the many ways in which you can give and help today.

Rose Eckhoff
Director of Advancement
513.821.3044 ext. 105
reckhoff@mndhs.org

Cheri Lehrter
Assistant Director of Advancement
513.821.3044 ext. 106

clehrter@mndhs.org

Cheri Cunningham Stacey '71
Senior Advancement Officer
513.821.3044 ext.112

cstacey@mndhs.org

Rachel Klosterman '08
Alumnae Relations Manager
513.821.3044 ext. 165
rklosterman@mndhs.org

Missy Sampson
Advancement Assistant
513.821.3044 ext. 158
msampson@mndhs.org

Lisa Houser
Director of The Grande Gala
513.821.3044 ext. 141
lhouser@mndhs.org

Jennifer Jung Gallo '85
Administrative Assistant,
Database Specialist
513.821.3044 ext. 142
jgallo@mndhs.org

Connie Mattei
Advancement Events Assistant
513.821.3044 ext. 147
cmattei@mndhs.org


Powered by Finalsite