A Notre Dame Learning Community

Learn, Live, Lead & Serve

Fall Sports

Cross Country






2018 Cross Country Summer Conditioning

Summer conditioning for cross country will begin the week of June 18th. Practice will only be held Tuesday and Thursday during this week. Please meet at the MND turf field at 7:00AM.

Coach Johnson will provide a full summer conditioning schedule during the first week of practice. If you are unable to attend, please contact Coach Johnson to obtain the summer conditioning schedule.


Coach Johnson:

mnd.cc.tf@gmail.com

513.375.7153


2017 Cross Country Schedule


Cross Country Coaching Staff

Jeff Johnson

Head Coach
mnd.cc.tf@gmail.com

Field Hockey



2018 MND Field Hockey Summer Conditioning Information

2017 Field Hockey Schedules

Field Hockey Coaching Staff

Beth Brandner '05
Head Coach (Varsity)
bvonderbrink@gmail.com

Donald Johnson
Assistant Coach (Varsity)
djohn9son@yahoo.com

Jen Vonderbrink
Assistant Coach (Varsity)

Jenny Reilly
Head Coach (JV)
reillyjenny7@gmail.com

Abby Peters
Goalie Coach (Varsity/JV)
Assistant Coach (JV)
abbz3754@fuse.net

Golf





Summer Conditioning Information

2017 Golf Schedule


Golf Coaching Staff

Head Varsity Coach
Nick Koulouris
turfcarenick@gmail.com


Soccer









2018 MND Soccer Summer Conditioning Schedule


2017 Soccer Schedules


Soccer Coaching Staff

Head Varsity - Kiersten Johnson
kjohnson11.kj@gmail.com

Assistant Varsity - Kellie Siler
ksiler@mndhs.org

Head JV - Fallon Lane
FL50904@gmail.com

Tennis






2018 Tennis Schedules

2018 Summer Conditioning Info


Tennis Coaching Staff

Eby Day
Head Varsity Coach
ebysells@hotmail.com

Karen Martino
Assistant Varsity Coach
kmartino@cinci.rr.com

Sandra Christ
Head JV Coach

Barb Rohs
Assistant JV Coach

Volleyball







2018 MND Volleyball Off-Season Schedule


2017 Volleyball Schedules


Volleyball Coaching Staff


Joe Burke
Head Varsity Coach
burkejw15@yahoo.com

Chris Lovett
Assistant Varsity Coach
lovettcw7@gmail.com

Kevin Brandner
Head Junior Varsity Coach
brandner.kevin@gmail.com

Bill Eckhoff
Assistant Junior Varsity Coach
bill.eckhoff@cdk.com

Tom Broe
Head Freshman Coach
broetc@gmail.com
Amanda Wilken
Assistant Freshman Coach
amanda.wilken@yahoo.com