A Notre Dame Learning Community

Learn, Live, Lead & Serve

Fall Sports

Cross Country

Click HERE for the 2018 MND Cross Country Schedule



Cross Country Coaching Staff

Jeff Johnson

Head Coach
mnd.cc.tf@gmail.com

Field Hockey



Click HERE for the 2018 Field Hockey Schedule


Field Hockey Coaching Staff

Beth Brandner '05
Head Coach (Varsity)
bvonderbrink@gmail.com

Donald Johnson
Assistant Coach (Varsity)
djohn9son@yahoo.com

Jen Vonderbrink
Assistant Coach (Varsity)

Jenny Reilly
Head Coach (JV)
reillyjenny7@gmail.com

Golf


Click HERE for the 2018 MND Golf Schedule


Golf Coaching Staff

Nick Koulouris
Head Varsity Coach
turfcarenick@gmail.com

Maria Yost
Assistant Varsity Coach

Soccer


Click HERE for the 2018 Varsity and JV Soccer Schedule

Click HERE for the 2018 Freshman Soccer Schedule


Soccer Coaching Staff

Kiersten Johnson
Varsity Head Coach
kjohnson11.kj@gmail.com

Kellie Siler
Varsity Assistant Coach
ksiler@mndhs.org

Fallon Lane
Varsity Assistant Coach
FL50904@gmail.com

Meghan Cook
Junior Varsity Head Coach
Meghancook23@gmail.com

Jordan St. Jean
Freshman Head Coach
Jordanstjean1@gmail.com



Tennis


Click HERE for MND Tennis Schedule for 2018 Season


Tennis Coaching Staff

Eby Day
Head Coach - Varsity
ebysells@hotmail.com

Karen Martino
Assistant Coach - Varsity
kmartino@cinci.rr.com

Sandra Christ
Head Coach - Junior Varsity

Valerie Arozarena
Assistant Coach - Junior Varsity

Volleyball




Click HERE for the 2018 Volleyball Schedule


Volleyball Coaching Staff


Chris Lovett
Head Varsity Coach
lovettcw7@gmail.com

Joe Burke
Assistant Varsity Coach
burkejw15@yahoo.com

Kevin Brandner
Assistant Varsity Coach
brandner.kevin@gmail.com

Bill Eckhoff
Head Junior Varsity Coach
bille9710@gmail.com

Tom Broe
Head Freshman Coach
broetc@gmail.com

Amanda Wilken
Assistant Freshman Coach
amanda.wilken@yahoo.com