Support MND

160 Years of Tradition

At Mount Notre Dame, there is a spirit of tradition, faith and academic excellence that has come from our 160 year history. This spirit could not continue and flourish without the generosity and support of people like you – friends, family, alumni, and other benefactors. No matter the size, every donation makes a difference.

From a student’s tuition to enhancing our learning environment, the gifts that MND receives enriches the life of young women, and even more so their futures.

Please consider the many ways in which you can give and help today.

CARES ACT UPDATE

Congress recently enacted law that includes attractive tax provisions to encourage giving to charitable organizations – this includes Mount Notre Dame!

If you itemize deductions, you can now deduct up to 100% of your Adjusted Gross Income for gifts made in 2020. This is an increase up from 60%.

If you don’t itemize, you can claim a $300 deduction for any gifts made in 2020.

Please remember MND in your charitable giving! If you have questions, please contact your tax or wealth advisor.

Mrs. Rose Eckhoff
Director of Advancement
513.821.3044 ext. 105
reckhoff@mndhs.org

Mrs. Cheri Lehrter
Assistant Director of Advancement
513.821.3044 ext. 106 
clehrter@mndhs.org

Mrs. Cheri Cunningham Stacey ’71
Senior Advancement Officer
513.821.3044 ext.112
cstacey@mndhs.org

Mrs. Cathy Statzer 
Advancement Admin. Assistant
513.821.3044 ext. 165
cstatzer@mndhs.org

Mrs. Sandy Hoffman
Advancement Assistant
513.821.3044 ext. 158
shoffman@mndhs.org

Mrs. Karen Foltyn
Constituent Engagement Officer
513.821.3044 ext. 159
kfoltyn@mndhs.org

Mrs. Jennifer Jung Gallo ’85
Database & Research Specialist
513.821.3044 ext. 142
jgallo@mndhs.org

Ms. Jen Vonderbrink ’11
Alumnae Engagement Officer
513.821.3044 ext. 159
jvonderbrink@mndhs.org