Leadership Team

Mrs. Judy Back Gerwe ’78 – President
Mrs. Karen Day – Principal
Mrs. Judy Metcalf – Assistant Principal for Student Development
Mr. Ben Hunt – Assistant Principal for Academics
Mrs. Kelly Albainy-Crosby – Director of Campus Ministry
Mrs. Diane Barney – Director of Finance, Operations, Human Resources
Mrs. Donna Groene – Director of Admissions, Enrollment and Retention
Mr. Chris Gramke – Director of Marketing, Communications and Public Relations
Mrs. Rose Eckhoff – Director of Advancement