MND Sports Teams

Fall Sports

2019 MND Cross Country Schedule

Coaching Staff

Dr. Jeff Johnson
Head Coach
jjohnson@mndhs.org

2019 Field Hockey Schedule

Coaching Staff

Beth Brandner ’05
Head Coach (Varsity)
bvonderbrink@gmail.com

Donald Johnson
Assistant Coach (Varsity)
djohn9son@yahoo.com

Jen Vonderbrink
Assistant Coach (Varsity)

Jenny Reilly
Head Coach (JV)
reillyjenny7@gmail.com

2019 MND Golf Schedule

Coaching Staff

Maria Yost
Head Varsity Coach
mariabyost@gmail.com

2019 MND Varsity Soccer Schedule
2019 MND JVB Soccer Schedule

Coaching Staff

Kiersten Johnson
Varsity Head Coach
kjohnson11.kj@gmail.com

Kellie Siler
Varsity Assistant Coach
ksiler@mndhs.org

Fallon Lane
Varsity Assistant Coach
FL50904@gmail.com

Meghan Cook
Junior Varsity Head Coach
Meghancook23@gmail.com

Jordan St. Jean
Freshman Head Coach
Jordanstjean1@gmail.com

2019 MND Tennis Schedule

Coaching Staff

Judy Dennis
Head Coach – Varsity
jdennis@cinci.rr.com

Karen Martino
Assistant Coach – Varsity
kmartino@cinci.rr.com

Sandra Christ
Head Coach – Junior Varsity

Valerie Arozarena
Assistant Coach – Junior Varsity

2019 Volleyball Schedule

Coaching Staff

Chris Lovett
Head Varsity Coach
lovettcw7@gmail.com

Joe Burke
Assistant Varsity Coach
burkejw15@yahoo.com

Kevin Brandner
Assistant Varsity Coach
brandner.kevin@gmail.com

Bill Eckhoff
Head Junior Varsity Coach
bille9710@gmail.com

Tom Broe
Head Freshman Coach
broetc@gmail.com

Amanda Wilken
Assistant Freshman Coach
amanda.wilken@yahoo.com

Winter Sports

Coaching Staff

Scott Rogers
Head Varsity Coach
sdrogers14@yahoo.com

Sonny Tudor
Assistant Varsity Coach
studor05@gmail.com

Grayson FitzHugh
Assistant Varsity Coach/Head Freshman Coach
cfitz2026@aol.com

Michelle Jones
Junior Varsity Head Coach
michellejones052@gmail.com

Nicole Bell
Assistant Junior Varsity Coach
nimbell3@gmail.com

Tom Harsch
Assistant Freshman Coach
sharsch277@aol.com

Coaching Staff

Megan Witte
Head Varsity Coach
witte.megan@gmail.com

Coaching Staff

Pete Wagner
Head Varsity Swim Coach
mndswimming@gmail.com

Ashley Brinkman
Assistant Varsity Swim Coach
brinkman.am@gmail.com

Brandon Unthank
Head Varsity Dive Coach
unthanbe@gmail.com

MND Swimming & Diving Records

Spring Sports

Coaching Staff

Russell Mackey
Head Varsity Coach
russell.mackey@nielsencatalinaventures.com

Gregg Eifert
Assistant Varsity Coach

Mackenzie Connolley
Assistant Varsity Coach

Mark Vonderbrink
Head Junior Varsity Coach
markvon@fuse.net

Jen Vonderbrink
Assistant Junior Varsity Coach

Coaching Staff

Julie Joseforsky
Head Varsity Coach
julie.joseforsky@roadrunner.com

Brian Zielinski
Assistant Varsity Coach

Coaching Staff

Dr. Jeff Johnson
Head Coach
jjohnson@mndhs.org

Alex Boyd
Assistant Coach

Linda Harris-Weeden
Assistant Coach

Mark Holly
Assistant Coach

Fallon Lane
Assistant Coach

Find Us
711 E. Columbia Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45215
513.821.3044
Request Info