Volunteer

Thanks for your interest in volunteering at Mount Notre Dame. We truly appreciate our volunteers!

All volunteers must be VIRTUS compliant.  VIRTUS is the Archdiocese of Cincinnati’s Child Protection workshop and certification.  CLICK HERE for information on VIRTUS.

Here are a few specific needs at this time:

♦ Parent Volunteer Corps
♦ Fall Into Fashion Show

If there are no specific needs that meet your schedule or interest area, contact the following MND staff members:

Area Point Person Email
Advancement Mrs. Missy Sampson msampson@mndhs.org
Alumnae Ms. Jen Vonderbrink ’11 jvonderbrink@mndhs.org
Athletics / Spirit Shop Mrs. Colleen Holthaus cholthaus@mndhs.org
Cafeteria Mrs. Terri Hill Wingerberg ’81 twingerberg@mndhs.org 
Campus Ministry Mrs. Kelly Albainy-Crosby kalbainycrosby@mndhs.org
Community Service Mr. Todd Forman tforman@mndhs.org
All other areas… Mrs. Darlene Santel dsantel@mndhs.org