Faculty & Staff

kellyac-1

Mrs. Kelly Albainy-Crosby
Director of Campus Ministry
513-821-3044 ext. 115
kalbainycrosby@mndhs.org

anderson

Ms. Liz Anderson
Librarian
513-821-3044 ext. 129
landerson@mndhs.org

aliciaausere

Mrs. Alicia Ausere’
Religion Dept.
513-821-3044 ext. 307
aausere@mndhs.org

Ms. Catherine Bare
Mathematics Dept.
513-821-3044 ext.
cbare@mndhs.org

barney

Mrs. Diane Barney
Director of Finance, Operations & Human Resources
513-821-3044 ext. 104
dbarney@mndhs.org

srruth

Sr. Ruth Bedinghaus, SNDdeN
Science Dept.
513-821-3044 ext. 303
rbedinghaus@mndhs.org

Ms. Grace Bergmann
Guidance Dept.
School Counselor

513-821-3044 ext.
gbergmann@mndhs.org

kelliblum

Ms. Kelli Blum
Social Studies Dept.
513-821-3044 ext. 308
kblum@mndhs.org

Mrs. Melissa Bowblis
Social Studies Dept.
513-821-3044 ext.
mbowblis@mndhs.org

keithbode

Mr. Keith Bode
Technology Dept.
513-821-3044 ext. 128
kbode@mndhs.org

Bohlen

Mrs. Sharon Bohlen
English Dept.
513-821-3044 ext. 333
sbohlen@mndhs.org

bonino

Mrs. Amy Bonino
English Department / Chairperson
513-821-3044 ext. 306
abonino@mndhs.org

brehm

Mrs. Krista Brehm
Information Technology & Business / Chairperson
513-821-3044 ext. 382
kbrehm@mndhs.org

brinkman

Mrs. Melanie Brinkmann
Ministry & Religious Studies Dept.
513-821-3044 ext. 131
mbrinkmann@mndhs.org

chriscerone

Mr. Chris Cerone
English Dept.
513-821-3044 ext. 314
ccerone@mndhs.org

day

Mrs. Karen Day
Principal
513-821-3044 ext. 111
kday@mndhs.org

detmer

 Mrs. Ann Detmer
Accounts / Tuition
513-821-3044 ext. 103
adetmer@mndhs.org

vanessa

Mrs. Vanessa Diegmueller
Technology Specialist
513-821-3044 ext. 138
vdiegmueller@mndhs.org

dodds

Mrs. Jennifer Dodds
Ministry & Religious Studies Dept./Chairperson/Admissions
513-821-3044 ext. 380
jdodds@mndhs.org

doepker

Mrs. Sarah Dodds Doepker ’95
Ministry & Religious Studies Dept.
513-821-3044 ext. 309
sdoepker@mndhs.org

drefcinski

Mrs. Kim Drefcinski
Mathematics Dept.
513-821-3044 ext. 359
kdrefcinski@mndhs.org

Rose_professional_portrait

Mrs. Rose Eckhoff
Director of Advancement
513-821-3044 ext. 105
reckhoff@mndhs.org

enochs

Mrs. Kelly Cregan Enochs ’04
Mathematics Dept.
513-821-3044 ext. 386
kenochs@mndhs.org

Felzcan

Mrs. Joann Felczan
Science Dept.
513-821-3044 ext. 335
jfelczan@mndhs.org

fletcher

Dr. Matt Fletcher
Science Dept.
513-821-3044 ext. 392
mfletcher@mndhs.org

toddforman

Mr. Todd Forman
Community Service / Philanthropy
Student Leadership  / MNDHS Web

513-821-3044 ext. 145
tforman@mndhs.org

gallo

Mrs. Jennifer Jung Gallo ’85
Advancement Office / Administrative Assistant
513-821-3044 ext. 147
jgallo@mndhs.org

gerwe

Mrs. Judy Back Gerwe ’78
President
513-821-3044 ext. 101
jgerwe@mndhs.org

glass

Mrs. Jennifer Glass
Science Dept.
513-821-3044 ext. 310
jglass@mndhs.org

Goss

Mrs. Jenny Goss
Science Dept
513-821-3044 ext. 332
jgoss@mndhs.org

godbey

Mrs. Janice Godbey
English Dept.
513-821-3044 ext. 394
jgodbey@mndhs.org

kategrimm

Mrs. Kate Anderson Grimm ’06
English Dept.
513-821-3044 ext. 156
kgrimm@mndhs.org

Gramke

Mr. Chris Gramke
Director of Marketing and Communications
513-821-3044 ext. 169
cgramke@mndhs.org

grinsted

Dr. Maureen Grinsted
Science Dept.
513-821-3044 ext. 391
mgrinsted@mndhs.org

groene

Mrs. Donna Groene
Admissions Director
513-821-3044 ext. 164
dgroene@mndhs.org

juliehagerty

Mrs. Julie Hagerty
English Dept.
513-821-3044 ext. 357
jhagerty@mndhs.org

Mrs. Clare Harris
Math Specialist
513-821-3044 ext. 324
charris@mndhs.org

Mrs. Andrea Higgins
Science Dept.
513-821-3044 ext.
ahiggins@mndhs.org

Ms. Katie Hoendorf
Religion Dept.
513-821-3044 ext.
khoendorf@mndhs.org

holthaus

Mrs. Colleen Holthaus
Athletic Assistant / Study Hall Proctor
Spritwear Shop
513-821-3044 ext. 133
cholthaus@mndhs.org

houser

Mrs. Lisa Houser
Director of The Gala
513-821-3044 ext. 141
lhouser@mndhs.org

hosmer

Mr. Nick Hosmer
Campus Ministry

Campus Minister for Multicultural Engagement
513-821-3044 ext. 318
nhosmer@mndhs.org

benhunt

Mr. Ben Hunt
Assistant Principal for Academics / Social Studies Dept.
513-821-3044 ext. 146
bhunt@mndhs.org

kyleimbronyev

Mr. Kyle Imbronyev
Theatre Director
513-821-3044 ext. 7469
kimbronyev@mndhs.org

Johnson

Dr. Jeff Johnson
Mathematics Dept.
513-821-3044 ext. 311
jjohnson@mndhs.org

Keller

Mrs. Chris Keller
Mathematics Dept.
513-821-3044 ext. 319
ckeller@mndhs.org

paulkindt

Mr. Paul Kindt
Director of Instrumental Music
513-821-3044
pkindt@mndhs.org

knoll

Mrs. Sally Knoll
Physical Education & Health Dept.
513-821-3044 ext. 137
sknoll@mndhs.org

knollman

Mr. Robert Knollman
Social Studies Dept.
513-821-3044 ext. 316
bknollman@mndhs.org

koutnik

Ms. Jennifer Koutnik
Social Studies Dept. / Chairperson
513-821-3044 ext. 367
jkoutnik@mndhs.org

cherlehr

Mrs. Cheri Lehrter
Assistant Director of Advancement
513-821-3044 ext. 106
clehrter@mndhs.org

Mrs. Margie Holtman Linder ’77
Maintenance / Night Supervisor
513-821-3044 ext. 116

mattei

Mrs. Connie Mattei
Advancement Events Assistant
513-821-3044 ext. 187
cmattei@mndhs.org

mencer

Ms. Christine Mencer
World Languages Dept. / Spanish
MAP Coordinator
513-821-3044 ext. 344
cmencer@mndhs.org

metcalf

Mrs. Judy Metcalf
Assistant Principal for Student Development
513-821-3044 ext. 102
jmetcalf@mndhs.org

meyer

Mrs. Patricia Meyer
World Languages Dept. / French
513-821-3044 ext. 326
pmeyer@mndhs.org

stephaniemeyer

Ms. Stephanie Meyer
Social Studies Dept.
513-821-3044 ext. 364
smeyer@mndhs.org

miller

Mrs. Ann Miller
Guidance Dept. / Administrative Assistant
513-821-3044 ext. 110
amiller@mndhs.org

tmiller

Mrs. Terri McMillen Miller ’81
Admissions Coordinator
513-821-3044 ext. 124
tmiller@mndhs.org

Ms. Anne Monnin
Campus Ministry
Retreat Director
513-821-3044 ext.
amonnin@mndhs.org

obert

Ms. Jennifer Obert
Guidance Dept.
School Counselor

513-821-3044 ext. 148
jobert@mndhs.org

pachuk

Mrs. Michelle Pachuk
Speech / Language Pathologist
513-821-3044 ext. 150
mpachuk@mndhs.org

posge

Mrs. Nora Posge
Attendance Coordinator
513-821-3044 ext. 118
nposge@mndhs.org

pucci

Mrs. Angela Pucci
Mathematics Dept.
513-821-3044 ext. 361
apucci@mndhs.org

rieth

Mrs. Mary Beth Rieth
Science Dept.
513-821-3044 ext. 315
mrieth@mndhs.org

emilyschmitt

Mrs. Emily Rouster
Visual Arts Dept.
513-821-3044 ext. 305
eschmitt@mndhs.org

rutschilling

Mrs. Georgia Rutschilling
Science Dept.
513-821-3044 ext. 399
grutschilling@mndhs.org

Sampson

Mrs. Missy Sampson
Advancement Assistant
513-821-3044 ext. 158
msampson@mndhs.org

santel

Mrs. Darlene Meyer Santel ’68
Main Office Manager
513-821-3044 ext. 100
dsantel@mndhs.org

scharf

Mrs. Denise Scharf
Visual Arts Dept.
513-821-3044 ext. 328
dscharf@mndhs.org

keith

Mr. Keith Schenkel
Assistant Athletic Director
513-821-3044 ext. 132
kschenkel@mndhs.org

mschenkel

Mr. Mark Schenkel
Athletic Director
513-821-3044 ext. 107
mschenkel@mndhs.org

schildknecht

Mrs. Catherine Schildknecht
Social Studies Dept.
513-821-3044 ext. 325
cschildknecht@mndhs.org

schute

Ms. Paula Schute
Mathematics Dept. / Chairperson
513-821-3044 ext. 334
pschute@mndhs.org

schwartz

Mrs. Eileen Schwartz
Guidance Dept. / Testing Coordinator
513-821-3044 ext. 151
eschwartz@mndhs.org

Ms. Emmy Schwartz
Guidance Dept.
School Counselor

513-821-3044 ext.
emschwartz@mndhs.org

Mrs. Molly Sicking
Guidance Dept.
Health & Wellness Counselor

513-821-3044 ext.
msicking@mndhs.org

sidler

Mrs. Erika Sidler
Mathematics Dept.
513-821-3044 ext. 327
esidler@mndhs.org

siler-1

Mrs. Kellie Siler
Guidance Dept. Chairperson
School Counselor

513-821-3044 ext. 149
ksiler@mndhs.org

karensizemore

Ms. Karen Sizemore
Physical Education & Health / Chairperson
513-821-3044 ext. 108
ksizemore@mndhs.org

Mrs. Shannon Smock
World Languages Dept. / French
513-821-3044 ext.
ssmock@mndhs.org

stacy

Mrs. Cheri Cunningham Stacey ’71
Senior Advancement Officer
513-821-3044 ext. 112
cstacey@mndhs.org

Ski

Mr. Kevin Stachowski
Director of Data & Scheduling
513-821-3044 ext. 122
kstachowski@mndhs.org

stahl

Mr. Mark Stahl
Director of Campus Operations
513-821-3044 ext. 116
513-218-5487 cell
mstahl@mndhs.org

Stamer

Ms. Lindsey Stamer
World Languages Dept. / Latin
513-821-3044 ext. 320
lstamer@mndhs.org

cathystatzer

Mrs. Cathy Statzer
Advancement Assistant
513-821-3044 ext. 165
cstatzer@mndhs.org

Mrs. Cathy Statzer
Advancement Assistant
513-821-3044 ext. 165
cstatzer@mndhs.org

Thamann

Mrs. Jen Eling Thamann ’01
Communications and PR Manager
513-821-3044 ext. 120
jthamann@mndhs.org

Mrs. Marlena Thiemann
World Languages Dept./ Spanish
513-821-3044 ext.
mthiemann@mndhs.org

bennvann

Mr. Benn VanOudenallen
Social Studies Dept.
513-821-3044 ext. 322
bvanoudenallen@mndhs.org

vera

Mrs. Diana Vera
World Languages Dept. / Spanish
513-821-3044 ext. 302
dvera@mndhs.org

venia

Mrs. Elizabeth Venia
Performing Arts – Music
513-821-3044 ext. 327
evenia@mndhs.org

vollmer

Mrs. Alison Vollmer
Study Hall Proctor
513-821-3044 (no ext)
avollmer@mndhs.org

Ms. Jen Vonderbrink ’11
Alumnae Engagement Officer
513-821-3044 ext.
jvonderbrink@mndhs.org

t

Mrs. Teresa Walters
Administrative Assistant to the Head of School & Academic Dean
513-821-3044 ext. 101
twalters@mndhs.org

Mrs. Sue Ward
Religion Dept.
513-821-3044 ext.
sward@mndhs.org

wiesenhahn

Ms. Katherine Wiesenhahn
World Language Dept. / Spanish
513-821-3044 ext. 312
kwiesenhahn@mndhs.org

Mrs. Terri Hill Wingerberg ’81
AMD Food Service, Inc. / Manager
513-821-3044 ext. 117
twingerberg@mndhs.org

wurlzebacher

Mrs. Beth Wurzelbacher
Visual Arts Dept.
513-821-3044 ext. 329
bwurzelbacher@mndhs.org

yorn

Mrs. Julie Yorn
World Languages Dept. / Chairperson / Spanish
Student Exchange Coordinator
513-821-3044 ext. 338
jyorn@mndhs.org

Ms. Bridget Zentmeyer
Intervention Specialist
513-821-3044 ext.
bzentmeyer@mndhs.org

anniezoz

Mrs. Annie Lipps Zoz ’89
Human Resources
513-821-3044 ext. 127
azoz@mndhs.org